September 2018
The House with a Clock on Its Walls
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
1 Hrs 45 Min • Mystery, Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Smallfoot/ត្រៀមខ្លួនជួបបិសាចតូច
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
1 Hrs 36 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
KFF_Canola
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
1 Hrs 56 Min • Drama • Korean/ OV--
KFF_Midnight Runner
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
1 Hrs 49 Min • Action, Adventure • Korean/ OV--
KFF_Detective K: Secret of the living dead
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
2 Hrs 0 Min • Comedy, Crime • Korean/ OV--
KFF_Confidentail Assignment
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
2 Hrs 5 Min • Action • Korean/ OV--
KFF_Along with the Gods: the last 49 days
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
2 Hrs 21 Min • Fantasy, Action, Drama • Korean/ OV--
 
October 2018
 
Hell Fest
Mon, 1 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Horror • English/ KH Sub
VENOM
Thu, 4 Oct 2018
1 Hrs 52 Min • Action, Comedy • English/ KH Sub
A Star is Born
Fri, 5 Oct 2018
2 Hrs 20 Min • Adventure • English/KH Sub
ចងពៀរ (The Spell)
Fri, 5 Oct 2018
1 Hrs 20 Min • Adventure • Khmer/OV, EN Sub
Sajen
Fri, 5 Oct 2018
1 Hrs 35 Min • Adventure • Indonesia/ EN Sub, KH Dub
Johnny English: ចារបុរសល្ងីល្ងើ បញ្ចេញស្នៀតជាថ្មី
Mon, 8 Oct 2018
1 Hrs 29 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Bad times at the El Royale
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/​​ KH Sub
Goosebumps 2: ដែនដីព្រឺព្រួច
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Love Score
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Other • Thai/ និយាយភាសាខ្មែរ
The Lingering
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • TBC/ --
កែវវេទមន្ត (Magical Cup)
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Drama, Comedy, Romance • Khmer/--
Project Gutenberg
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Action, Crime • Cantonese/ --
I Still See You
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Other • English/ KH Sub
Halloween
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
23:59 The Haunting Hour
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
1 Hrs 29 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Mojin: The Worm Valley
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure, Fantasy • Chinese/ និយាយភាសាខ្មែរ
កូនអើយម្តាយខ្មោច (The Mother)
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
1 Hrs 52 Min • Adventure • Khmer/ --
Hunter Killer
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Krut: The Himmaphan Warriors
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Thai/ និយាយភាសាខ្មែរ
Ghost Wife/ ខ្មោចប្រពន្ធ
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Horror • Thai/ និយាយភាសាខ្មែរ
 
November 2018
 
Bohemian Rhapsody
Thu, 1 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
The Pool
Thu, 1 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Thai/ និយាយភាសារខ្មែរ
The Current War
Fri, 2 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/KH Sub
The Grinch/សត្វចម្លែកមុខក្រញ៉ូវ
Thu, 8 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
The Girl in the Spiders Web
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/KH Sub
Overlord
Fri, 9 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Zombiepura
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Chinese/EN.....
Widows
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Fantastic beast and the crimes of Grindelwald
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Bike Man
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Thai/ និយាយភាសារខ្មែរ
Creed 2
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Robin Hood
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Animation, Science Fiction • English/ KH Sub
Khun Pan 2/ ឃុនផាន់ ២
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Thai/ និយាយភាសាខ្មែរ
Malicious
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Colorful
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Drama • Thai/ និយាយភាសាខ្មែរ
 
December 2018
 
Rampant/ Outbreak/ 창궐 (KR)
Mon, 3 Dec 2018
2 Hrs 9 Min • Action, History • Korean/--
Untitle James Gunn Horror Movie
Mon, 3 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Master Z: IP Man Legacy
Thu, 6 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Action • Mandarin/ --
Gentyangan
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Indonesia/ EN Sub, KH Dub
The Tag-Along: Devil fish
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Horror • Mandarin/ EN Sub
Spider-man: Into Spider-Verse /ចក្រវាលថ្មី
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Mortal Engines/សមរភូមិពិឃាត
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Untitle Thai Comedy Movie
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Thai/ និយាយភាសារខ្មែរ
Alita: Battle Angel
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Animation, Action • English/ KH Sub
Aquaman/ ក្សត្រាសាគរ
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Action • English/ KH Sub
Bumblebee
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Holmes & Watson
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • English/ KH Sub
Kafir: Bersekutu dengan Setan
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
0 Hrs 0 Min • Adventure • Indonesia/ EN Sub, KH Dub
January 2018
 
February 2018
 
Copyrights © 2018 Prime Cineplex - The Best Cinema From Korean In Cambodia.
All Rights Reserved by Eugenetek Co., LTD.
Contact IT SupportVersion 22
 
**Noted: Please Save and keep your QRCode for get your movie ticket at Prime Cineplex Box Office. Just show QRCode to BoxOffice you can get your movie tickets. **