November 2019
Looking Up
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
147 mins • Drama, Family • Khmer/ English
Frozen 2
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
107 mins • Animation, Adventure, Action • Khmer
នាឡិកាដាស់វិញ្ញាណ (The Clock: Spirit Awakening)
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
117 mins • Horror • English
សូណាតា -​ ភ្លេងអន្ទងមច្ចុរាជ/ The Sonata
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
90 mins • Horror • --
Countdown/ App មរណៈ
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
90 mins • Horror, Thriller • Khmer
មេធាវីសណ្តំវិញ្ញាណ/ Guilt by design
Tue, 26 Nov 2019
93 mins • Action, Crime, Drama • English
ព្រហ្មលិខិតស្នេហ៍ / Gravity of Love
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
103 mins • Romance • N/A
Better Day
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
0 mins • Drama • --
Hello World
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
0 mins • Animation, Romance, Science Fiction • --
Lorong
Fri, 29 Nov 2019
93 mins • Horror, Thriller • --
December 2019
ភាពយន្តមរណៈ / Warning: Do Not Play
Mon, 2 Dec 2019
0 mins • Horror • --
Primal
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
0 mins • Action • --
A Fool in Love, Love Like A Fool
Thu, 5 Dec 2019
0 mins • Drama • --
ផ្ទះជួល (Move Out)
Thu, 5 Dec 2019
0 mins • Horror, Mystery • English
តំណាលរឿងព្រឺព្រួចនៅបាងកក / Bangkok Dark Tales
Fri, 6 Dec 2019
95 mins • Horror • English
Echoes of Fear
Mon, 9 Dec 2019
0 mins • Horror • --
Crazy Romance
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
0 mins • Romance, Drama, Adventure • --
Two Faint Lines
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
0 mins • Drama • --
Jumanji: The Next Level/ Jumanji: មេវគ្គបន្ទាប់
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
0 mins • Adventure, Action, Comedy • --
Khun Phaen Begins
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
0 mins • History, Adventure • English
ប្រពន្ធខ្ញុំស្រឡាញ់ស្រី (My Wife is Tom Boy)
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
0 mins • Comedy, Romance • --
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker/ ការក្រោកឡើងវិញនៃស្កាយវ៉កឃើ
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
0 mins • Adventure • Khmer
Between Maybes
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
0 mins • Adventure • --
Dark Water
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
0 mins • Adventure • --
Black Christmas
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
0 mins • Adventure • --
IP Man 4 / 叶问4
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
0 mins • Action, Biography, Drama • --
Last Christmas
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
0 mins • Romance, Comedy • --
Spies in Disguise
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
0 mins • Animation, Funny, Adventure • Khmer
Cats
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
0 mins • Musical • --
កុំងាកក្រោយ
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
95 mins • Adventure • NA
My Dear Liar
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
0 mins • Romance, Adventure • --
Code 8
Tue, 31 Dec 2019
0 mins • Science Fiction, Action •
The Grudge
Thu, 2 Jan 2020
0 mins • Horror • Khmer
​គ្រូ​​​ប៊ីអាយជី​​​​(BIG)
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
80 mins • Adventure • --
Bad Boy for Life
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
0 mins • Adventure, Action, Comedy • Khmer
កំពូលអ្នកស៊ើបអង្កេតបែកស្លុយ
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
100 mins • Adventure • --
ថេកចុងក្រោយ (The Last Tag)
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
0 mins • Adventure • --
February 2020
Bloodshot
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
0 mins • Action, Science Fiction, Adventure • Khmer
April 2020
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
0 mins • Adventure • Khmer
អាតួកូនឳ
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
0 mins • Adventure • --
May 2020
តណ្ហា
Thu, 7 May 2020
110 mins • Adventure • --
Copyrights © 2019 Prime Cineplex - All Rights Reserved by Eugenetek Co., Ltd.
 
**Noted: Please Save and keep your QRCode for get your movie ticket at Prime Cineplex Box Office. Just show QRCode to BoxOffice you can get your movie tickets. **