Prime Cineplex
ភាពយន្តបញ្ចាំងថ្ងៃនេះ | Movie Showtime
  Fast or Full Booking
  Movie Show Over
A : Atmos Hall
C : Couple Hall
P : Premium Hall
V : VIP Hall
VC : VIP Couple Hall
N: Normal Hall
TM: Truemoney Hall
Movie Coming Soon For March 2020
The Cleaning Hour/ ពិធីដេញព្រលឹង
Mon, 2 Mar 2020
96 mins • Horror • Khmer
Secret Zoo/ សួនសត្វក្រឡាប់ចាក់
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
118 mins • Comedy, Drama • English
The Protector/ កំពូលអង្គរក្សមុខខ្មូត
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
83 mins • Action, Comedy • English
Onward / វេទមន្តគ្មានដែនកំណត់
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
0 mins • Animation • Khmer
វិញ្ញាណតៃហោង
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
100 mins • Horror • --
Hot Dog
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
0 mins • Action, Comedy • --
Apartment លេខ​32
Mon, 9 Mar 2020
0 mins • Horror • Khmer
Tootsies & the Fake/ រាជនីឆាបាយ ប៉ះបុប្ផាស្រស់ទាំងបួន
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
109 mins • Comedy • --
Ritual
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
0 mins • Horror • --
Bloodshot/ ឆ្មាំលោហិត
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
0 mins • Action, Science Fiction, Adventure • Khmer
Pusaka/ អាថ៏កំបាំងកូនភ្លោះ
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
0 mins • Horror • English
The Last Full Measure
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
0 mins • Drama, War • --
Little Miss Period
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
0 mins • Comedy • Khmer
A Quiet Place: Part 2/ ដែនដីគ្មានសម្លេង 2
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
0 mins • Horror, Thriller • Khmer
Zeta
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
0 mins • Other •
The Closet/ ទូវិញ្ញាណចងពារ​​
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
0 mins • Horror • English
Sangkar/ កំពូលអ្នកប្រដាល់ក្នុងទ្រុង
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
0 mins • Action, Drama • --
Mulan/ មូឡាន
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
0 mins • Live-Action, Adventure, Fantasy • Khmer
ពោះធំ
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
105 mins • Drama, Family • --
Brahms: The Boy 2/ តុក្កតាខ្មោច វគ្គ២
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
0 mins • Adventure • --
Military Wives
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
0 mins • Comedy • Khmer
Reva Guna Guna/ ថ្ងៃកំណើតអន្ទងព្រលឹង
Mon, 30 Mar 2020
0 mins • Horror • --
The Lost Prince
Tue, 31 Mar 2020
0 mins • Fantasy, Adventure • --
ភាពយន្តពេញនិយម - Trending Movies
Top tickets sold in the last 24 hours on Prime Cineplex
67.92%
The Spirit of Ramayana/ បុស្បា
8.13%
សម្រែកកូនតាសក្តិ៥
4.17%
The Invisible Man
4.17%
Bird of Prey
3.96%
Sacred of Riana/ អ្នកស្នងវិញ្ញាណបិសាច
Copyrights © 2020 Prime Cineplex - All Rights Reserved by Eugenetek Co., Ltd.
 
**Noted: Please Save and keep your QRCode for get your movie ticket at Prime Cineplex Box Office. Just show QRCode to BoxOffice you can get your movie tickets. **